Department of Information and Communications Technology
C.P Garcia Ave., Diliman, Quezon City
Philippines 1101
Trunkline No. : 920-0101


This page is currently under development.

Office of The Secretary

Secretary Eliseo M. Rio Jr

Eliseo M. Rio, Jr

Acting Secretary

Trunkline : (02) 920-0101 loc. 1000

Email Address :



Undersecretary for Special Concerns

Trunkline : (02) 920-0101 loc. 3000

Email Address :

Under Secretary John Henry Naga


Undersecretary  for Development and Innovations / Undersecretary for Management and Operations

Trunkline :  (02) 920-0101 loc. 6108 or 1804

Email Address :

Assistant Secretary Ivib

Ivin Ronald D.M. Alzona

OIC – Undersecretary for Regional Operations and Countryside and ICT Developments

Trunkline : (02) 920-0101 loc. 2701 /(02) 920-7444

Email Address :

Offices of The Assistant Secretaries



Assistant Secretary for Legal Affairs and Consumer Protection

Trunkline : (02) 920-0101 loc. 1003

Email Address :

Assistant Secretary ALLAN S. CABANLONG


Assistant Secretary for Cybersecurity and Enabling Technologies

Trunkline : (02) 920-0101 loc. 1002

Email Address :

Assistant Secretary Alan A. Silor

Alan A. Silor

Assistant Secretary for Infostructure Management Bureau and Other Special Concerns

Trunkline : (02) 920-0101 loc. 1801

Email Address :

Assistant Secretary Ivib

Ivin Ronald D.M. Alzona

Assistant Secretary for Management and Operations 

Trunkline : (02) 920-0101 loc. 2701 /(02) 920-Cooperation

Email Address :

Central Office

Bureau/Service Director/Officer-in-Charge E-mail Address Trunkline
Infostructure Management Bureau Philip A. Varilla  
Cybersecurity Bureau George P. Tardio  
ICT Literacy and Competency Development Bureau Maria Lourdes P. Aquilizan  
Government Digital Transformation Bureau Juli Ana E. Sudario  
National ICT Planning Policy and Standards Bureau Maria Teresa Magno – Garcia  
ICT Industry Development Bureau Emmy Lou V. Delfin  
Chief Information Officer (CIO) Corps Alona H. Isidro  
Juli Ana E. Sudario  
Procurement Service Aubin Arn R. Nieva  
Legal Service Maria Theresita E. Patula  
Internal Audit Service Aquilina M. Empestan  
Administrative Service Nestor S. Bongato  
Finance Service Melanie O. Agapito  
Corporate Planning and Management Service Arlene A. Romasanta  
Management Information System Service Aida C. Yuvienco  
Regional Operations Coordination Service Amelia S. Dean  
Division Officer-in-Charge E-mail Address Trunkline
Legislative Liaison Division Madonna E. Nuqui  
International Cooperation Division Gina E. Rodriguez  
Postal Regulation Division Marlon N. Fabricante  
Information and Strategic Communications Division Maria Cynthia V. Faytaren  
Core ICT Infrastructure Management Division Ferdinand T. Santos  
Data Center Management Division Virgilio T. Sibug  
Government Online Services Division Rafael L. Olivar  
Disaster Risk Management Division Juan T. Trono  
National CERT Division George P. Tardio  
Critical Infostructure Evaluation and Cybersecurity
Standards Division
Thelma D. Villamorel  
Digital Certificate Division Ariel V. Rodriguez  
Educational Program Management Division Frederick G. De Guzman  
Competency, Certification and Courseware Development
Julio V. Ventanilla Jr.  
Training Management Division Maria Lourdes P. Aquilizan  
Development, Test and Project Management Teams Teresita B. Roberto  
Government Systems Strategic Program Division Georben A. Torralba  
eGovernment Program Management Division Juli Ana Sudario  
ICT Infostructure and Connectivity Division Frederick G. De Guzman  
Plans and Policy Development Division Dominador C. Garabiles  
Policy Research and Analysis Division Alberto B. Salvador Jr.  
Plans and Policy Management, Coordination and
Advocacy Division
Gemma P. Baysic  
Plans and Policy Monitoring and Evaluation Division Alana G. Ramos  
ICT Industry Benchmarking and Promotions Division Emmy Lou V. Delfin  
Regional Development Support Division Angeles A. Tabion  
Major Programs Management Division Maricar G. Magpili  
Procurement Planning and Management Division Beverly S. Camacho  
BAC Secretariat Thelma D. Villamorel  
Procurement Contract Management Division Rodolfo S. Cabatu Jr.  
Legal Affairs Division Maria Theresita E. Patula  
Litigation and Enforcement Division Rodolfo S. Cabatu Jr.  
Management Audit Division Pia Grecilda A. Sabate  
Operations Audit Division Manuel B. Satuito  
General Services Division Angelita S. Cabatu  
Cash Division Arneth A. Kuan  
Human Resource Management Division Wilma P. Gatpayat  
Human Resource Development Division Josephine B. Eslabon  
Accounting Division Marilou V. Raneses  
Budget Division Melanie O. Agapito  
Planning and Evaluation Division Jocelyn V. Tendenilla  
Knowledge Management Division Daryl D. Angeles  
Data Warehouse and Analytics Division Ruben P. Canto  
Network Administration and Security Division Leonardo T. Sultan  

Regional Offices

Region/Office Director E-mail Address Telephone Number(s)
Luzon Cluster 1 Antonio Edward E. Padre (074) 304-4616











Luzon Cluster 2 Reynaldo T. Sy (044)
Luzon Cluster 3 Cheryl C. Ortega (043) 980-6440
Visayas Cluster 1 Mario Cuñado (033) 337-7069
Visayas Cluster 2 Jose A. Bagulaya (032) 416-6903
Mindanao Cluster 1 Maria Teresa M. Camba (062) 991-2193











Mindanao Cluster 2 Evamay L. Dela Rosa (088) 880-1761











Mindanao Cluster 3 Erlito C. Tancontian (082) 305-8567