Department of Information and Communications Technology
C.P Garcia Ave., Diliman, Quezon City
Philippines 1101
Trunkline No. : 8-920-0101

DICT KEY OFFICIALS

This page is currently under development.

Office of The Secretary

Secretary Gregorio Ballesteros Honasan II

Gregorio B. Honasan II

Secretary

Trunkline : (02) 8-920-0101 loc. 1000

Email Address : gregorio.honasan@dict.gov.ph


Offices of The UnderSecretaries

Undersecretary Eleazar Almalbis

ELEAZAR H. ALMALBIS, JR

Undersecretary for Special Concerns

Trunkline : (02) 8-920-0101 loc.1030

Email Address : jun.almalbis@dict.gov.ph

JOSE ARTURO C. DE CASTRO

Undersecretary for Legal Affairs, Policy, Planning & Finance

Trunkline :(02) 8-920-0101 loc.1301

Email Address : jose.decastro@dict.gov.ph

ASEC Caintic

EMMANUEL REY R. CAINTIC

Undersecretary for Digital Philippines

Trunkline :8-920-0101 loc. 1045

Email Address : manny.caintic@dict.gov.ph

Under Secretary ATIENZA

ARNOLD I. ATIENZA

Undersecretary for Government Digital Broadcast Television and The Digitalization of the Entertainment Industry Sector

Trunkline : (02) 8-920-0101 local. 1202

Email Address :ali.atienza@dict.gov.ph

Under Secretary DENIS F. VILLORENTE

DENIS F. VILLORENTE

Undersecretary for the National Information and Communications Technology Assets Index

Trunkline : (02) 8-920-0101 loc.3001

Email Address : denis.villorente@dict.gov.ph

Undersecretary Alan A. Silor

Alan A. Silor

Undersecretary for Resilient Government Emergency Communications

Trunkline : (02) 8-920-0101 loc. 1801

Email Address : alan.silor@dict.gov.ph

Undersecretary Manuel S. Tan

Manuel S. Tan

Undersecretary for General Administration

Trunkline : (02) 8-920-0101

Email Address : ouga@dict.gov.ph


Offices of The Assistant Secretaries

Assistant Secretary Vicente Luna Cejoco

VICENTE LUNA CEJOCO

Assistant Secretary for Maritime and Aquatic Information Management Systems

Trunkline : (02) 8-920-0101 loc. 1003

Email Address : vicente.cejoco@dict.gov.ph

Assistant Secretary Gerald

Gerald James B. Reyes

Assistant Secretary for Administration, Finance and Planning

Trunkline : (02) 8-920-0101

Email Address : gerald.reyes@dict.gov.ph

Assistant Secretary Navarro

Alvin M. Navarro

Assistant Secretary for Digital Capability and Transformation

Trunkline : (02) 8-920-0101

Email Address : alvin.navarro@dict.gov.ph

Undersecretary Manuel S. Tan

Kristoffer L. Tiansay

Assistant Secretary for Regional Operations and Countryside ICT Development

Trunkline : (02) 8-920-0101

Email Address : kristoffer.tiansay@dict.gov.ph

Assistant Secretary Gaan

Ariel Macario M. Gaan Jr

Assistant Secretary for Global ICT Recognition and Certification

Trunkline : (02) 8-920-0101

Email Address :ariel.gaan@dict.gov.ph