Department of Information and Communications Technology
C.P Garcia Ave., Diliman, Quezon City
Philippines 1101
Trunkline No. : 920-0101

DICT KEY OFFICIALS

This page is currently under development.

Office of The Secretary

Secretary Eliseo M. Rio Jr

Eliseo M. Rio, Jr

Acting Secretary

Trunkline : (02) 920-0101 loc. 1000

Email Address : eliseo.riojr@dict.gov.ph

Under Secretary DENIS F. VILLORENTE

DENIS F. VILLORENTE

Undersecretary for Special Concerns

Trunkline : (02) 920-0101 loc. 3000

Email Address : denis.villorente@dict.gov.ph

Under Secretary John Henry Naga

JOHN HENRY D. NAGA

Undersecretary  for Development and Innovations / Undersecretary for Management and Operations

Trunkline :  (02) 920-0101 loc. 6108 or 1804

Email Address : johnhenry.naga@dict.gov.ph

Assistant Secretary Ivib

Ivin Ronald D.M. Alzona

OIC – Undersecretary for Regional Operations and Countryside and ICT Developments

Trunkline : (02) 920-0101 loc. 2701 /(02) 920-7444

Email Address : ivin.alzona@dict.gov.ph


Offices of The Assistant Secretaries

Assistant CARLOS MAYORICO E. CALIWARA

CARLOS MAYORICO E. CALIWARA

Assistant Secretary for Legal Affairs and Consumer Protection

Trunkline : (02) 920-0101 loc. 1003

Email Address : carlos.caliwara@dict.gov.ph

Assistant Secretary ALLAN S. CABANLONG

ALLAN S. CABANLONG

Assistant Secretary for Cybersecurity and Enabling Technologies

Trunkline : (02) 920-0101 loc. 1002

Email Address : allan.cabanlong@dict.gov.ph

Assistant Secretary Alan A. Silor

Alan A. Silor

Assistant Secretary for Infostructure Management Bureau and Other Special Concerns

Trunkline : (02) 920-0101 loc. 1801

Email Address : alan.silor@dict.gov.ph

Assistant Secretary Ivib

Ivin Ronald D.M. Alzona

Assistant Secretary for Management and Operations 

Trunkline : (02) 920-0101 loc. 2701 /(02) 920-Cooperation

Email Address : ivin.alzona@dict.gov.ph


Central Office

Bureau/Service Director/Officer-in-Charge E-mail Address Trunkline
Infostructure Management Bureau Philip A. Varilla philip.varilla@dict.gov.ph  
Cybersecurity Bureau George P. Tardio george.tardio@dict.gov.ph  
ICT Literacy and Competency Development Bureau Maria Lourdes P. Aquilizan malou.aquilizan@dict.gov.ph  
Government Digital Transformation Bureau Juli Ana E. Sudario juli.sudario@dict.gov.ph  
National ICT Planning Policy and Standards Bureau Maria Teresa Magno – Garcia teresa.garcia@dict.gov.ph  
ICT Industry Development Bureau Emmy Lou V. Delfin emmy.delfin@dict.gov.ph  
Chief Information Officer (CIO) Corps Alona H. Isidro alona.isidro@dict.gov.ph  
Juli Ana E. Sudario juli.sudario@dict.gov.ph  
Procurement Service Aubin Arn R. Nieva aubin.nieva@dict.gov.ph  
Legal Service Maria Theresita E. Patula theresita.patula@dict.gov.ph  
Internal Audit Service Aquilina M. Empestan aquilina.empestan@dict.gov.ph  
Administrative Service Nestor S. Bongato nestor.bongato@dict.gov.ph  
Finance Service Melanie O. Agapito lanie.agapito@dict.gov.ph  
Corporate Planning and Management Service Arlene A. Romasanta arlene.romasanta@dict.gov.ph  
Management Information System Service Aida C. Yuvienco aida.yuvienco@dict.gov.ph  
Regional Operations Coordination Service Amelia S. Dean mhel.dean@dict.gov.ph  
Division Officer-in-Charge E-mail Address Trunkline
Legislative Liaison Division Madonna E. Nuqui donna.estrelles@dict.gov.ph  
International Cooperation Division Gina E. Rodriguez gina.rodriguez@dict.gov.ph  
Postal Regulation Division Marlon N. Fabricante marlon.fabricante@dict.gov.ph  
Information and Strategic Communications Division Maria Cynthia V. Faytaren cynthia.faytaren@dict.gov.ph  
Core ICT Infrastructure Management Division Ferdinand T. Santos ferdinand.santos@dict.gov.ph  
Data Center Management Division Virgilio T. Sibug ver.sibug@dict.gov.ph  
Government Online Services Division Rafael L. Olivar paeng.olivar@dict.gov.ph  
Disaster Risk Management Division Juan T. Trono juan.trono@dict.gov.ph  
National CERT Division George P. Tardio george.tardio@dict.gov.ph  
Critical Infostructure Evaluation and Cybersecurity
Standards Division
Thelma D. Villamorel thelma.villamorel@dict.gov.ph  
Digital Certificate Division Ariel V. Rodriguez ariel.rodriguez@dict.gov.ph  
Educational Program Management Division Frederick G. De Guzman frederick.deguzman@dict.gov.ph  
Competency, Certification and Courseware Development
Division
Julio V. Ventanilla Jr. julio.ventanilla@dict.gov.ph  
Training Management Division Maria Lourdes P. Aquilizan malou.aquilizan@dict.gov.ph  
Development, Test and Project Management Teams Teresita B. Roberto thess.roberto@dict.gov.ph  
Government Systems Strategic Program Division Georben A. Torralba georben.torralba@dict.gov.ph  
eGovernment Program Management Division Juli Ana Sudario juli.sudario@dict.gov.ph  
ICT Infostructure and Connectivity Division Frederick G. De Guzman frederick.deguzman@dict.gov.ph  
Plans and Policy Development Division Dominador C. Garabiles dominador.garabiles@dict.gov.ph  
Policy Research and Analysis Division Alberto B. Salvador Jr. alberto.salvadorjr@dict.gov.ph  
Plans and Policy Management, Coordination and
Advocacy Division
Gemma P. Baysic gemma.baysic@dict.gov.ph  
Plans and Policy Monitoring and Evaluation Division Alana G. Ramos alana.ramos@dict.gov.ph  
ICT Industry Benchmarking and Promotions Division Emmy Lou V. Delfin emmy.delfin@dict.gov.ph  
Regional Development Support Division Angeles A. Tabion angie.tabion@dict.gov.ph  
Major Programs Management Division Maricar G. Magpili maricar.magpili@dict.gov.ph  
Procurement Planning and Management Division Beverly S. Camacho beverly.camacho@dict.gov.ph  
BAC Secretariat Thelma D. Villamorel thelma.villamorel@dict.gov.ph  
Procurement Contract Management Division Rodolfo S. Cabatu Jr. rodolfo.cabatu@dict.gov.ph  
Legal Affairs Division Maria Theresita E. Patula theresita.patula@dict.gov.ph  
Litigation and Enforcement Division Rodolfo S. Cabatu Jr. rodolfo.cabatu@dict.gov.ph  
Management Audit Division Pia Grecilda A. Sabate piagrecilda.sabate@dict.gov.ph  
Operations Audit Division Manuel B. Satuito manuel.satuito@dict.gov.ph  
General Services Division Angelita S. Cabatu angelita.cabatu@dict.gov.ph  
Cash Division Arneth A. Kuan arneth.kuan@dict.gov.ph  
Human Resource Management Division Wilma P. Gatpayat wilma.gatpayat@dict.gov.ph  
Human Resource Development Division Josephine B. Eslabon josie.eslabon@dict.gov.ph  
Accounting Division Marilou V. Raneses marilou.raneses@dict.gov.ph  
Budget Division Melanie O. Agapito lanie.agapito@dict.gov.ph  
Planning and Evaluation Division Jocelyn V. Tendenilla jocy.tendenilla@dict.gov.ph  
Knowledge Management Division Daryl D. Angeles daryl.angeles@dict.gov.ph  
Data Warehouse and Analytics Division Ruben P. Canto ruben.canto@dict.gov.ph  
Network Administration and Security Division Leonardo T. Sultan leonardo.sultan@dict.gov.ph  

Regional Offices

Region/Office Director E-mail Address Telephone Number(s)
Luzon Cluster 1 Antonio Edward E. Padre antonio.padre@dict.gov.ph (074) 304-4616

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

442-3362

Luzon Cluster 2 Reynaldo T. Sy rey.sy@dict.gov.ph (044)
305-0276
Luzon Cluster 3 Cheryl C. Ortega cheryl.ortega@dict.gov.phh (043) 980-6440
Visayas Cluster 1 Mario Cuñado mario.cunado@dict.gov.ph (033) 337-7069
Visayas Cluster 2 Jose A. Bagulaya jose.bagulaya@dict.gov.ph (032) 416-6903
Mindanao Cluster 1 Maria Teresa M. Camba tess.camba@dict.gov.ph (062) 991-2193

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

992-0989

Mindanao Cluster 2 Evamay L. Dela Rosa evamay.delarosa@dict.gov.ph (088) 880-1761

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

880-1760

Mindanao Cluster 3 Erlito C. Tancontian erlito.tancontian@dict.gov.ph (082) 305-8567