Department of Information and Communications Technology
C.P Garcia Ave., Diliman, Quezon City
Philippines 1101

Trunkline No. : 8-920-0101
Information Division : 8-920-0101 local 1004
For direct contact details of specific offices, please check our Officials page.

For more detailed requests and inquiries, please send your concerns to
information@dict.gov.ph

View Larger Map

EXECUTIVES

HEADBUREAU/SERVICE/DIVISIONABBREVIATIONLOCALNUMBEREMAIL ADDRESS
Gregorio B. Honasan II - SecretaryOffice of the SecretaryOSEC1000gregorio.honasan@dict.gov.ph
Eleazar H. Almalbis Jr - UndersecretaryOffice of the Undersecretary for Special ConcernsOUSC1030jun.almalbis@dict.gov.ph
Jose Arturo C. De Castro - Undersecretary Office of the Undersecretary for Legal Affairs, Policy, Planning & FinanceOULAPPF1301
jose.decastro@dict.gov.ph
Alan A. Silor - UndersecretaryOffice of the Undersecretary for Resilient Government Emergency CommunicationsOURGEC1801alan.silor@dict.gov.ph

Emmanuel Rey R. Caintic - UndersecretaryOffice of the Undersecretary for Digital PhilippinesOUDP1045manny.caintic@dict.gov.ph
Denis F. Villorente - UndersecretaryOffice of the Undersecretary for the National Information and Communications Technology Assets IndexOUNICTAI3001denis.villorente@dict.gov.ph
Arnold I. Atienza - UndersecretaryOffice of the Undersecretary for Government Digital Broadcast Television and the Digitization of the Entertainment Industry SectorOUGBTDEIS1202ali.atienza@dict.gov.ph
Manuel Anthony S. Tan - UndersecretaryOffice of the Undersecretary for General AdministrationOUGAouga@dict.gov.ph
Gerald James B. Reyes - Assistant SecretaryOffice of the Assistant Secretary for Administration, Finance and PlanningOASAFPgerald.reyes@dict.gov.ph
Kristoffer L. Tiansay - Assistant Secretary
Vicente L. Cejoco - Assistant SecretaryOffice of the Assistant Secretary for Maritime and Aquatic Information Management SystemsOASMAIMS1003vicente.cejoco@dict.gov.ph


SERVICES

HEADBUREAU/SERVICE/DIVISIONABBREVIATIONLOCAL NUMBEREMAIL ADDRESS
Yesly Corazon R.D. Jaen - Director IVADMINISTRATIVE SERVICEAS1826yeslycorazon.jaen@dict.gov.ph
Jesus Patricia Anne S. Suerte-Felipe - OIC Division ChiefHuman Resource Management DivisionHRMD1827issa.suertefelipe@dict.gov.ph
Josephine B. Eslabon - Division ChiefHuman Resource Development DivisionHRDD2741
josie.eslabon@dict.gov.ph
Lucillen B. Naldoza - Division ChiefCash DivisionCD / CASH1622/1623
lou.naldoza@dict.gov.ph
Jeanese A. Salabsabin - Division ChiefGeneral Services DivisionGSD
jeanese.salabsabin@dict.gov.ph
Atty. Chad Martin Moscoso - Director IVFINANCE SERVICEFS1817/1010
chad.moscoso@dict.gov.ph
Hector A. Lumagbas
- OIC Division Chief
Accounting DivisionAD / ACCT1816hector.lumagbas@dict.gov.ph
Manuel C. Satuito - OIC Division ChiefBudget DivisionBD / BUDGET1811/1813manuel.satuito@dict.gov.ph
Atty. Adrian Jude G. Echaus - Director IVINTERNAL AUDIT SERVICEIAS2411adrian.echaus@dict.gov.ph
Manuel C. Satuito - Division ChiefManagement Audit DivisionMAD2702
manuel.satuito@dict.gov.ph
Angeles A. Tabion - Division ChiefOperations Audit DivisionOAD2702 angie.tabion@dict.gov.ph
Atty. Diana May V. Cabrales - Director IVLEGAL SERVICELSdiana.cabrales@dict.gov.ph
Atty. Florence N. Contreras - OIC Division ChiefLegal Affairs DivisionLADflorence.contreras@dict.gov.ph
Atty Regina M. Constantino -OIC-Division ChiefLitigation and Enforcement DivisionLED2901regina.constantino@dict.gov.ph
Atty. Omar Elias Sana - Division ChiefLegislative Liaison DivisionLLDeliasomar.sana@dict.gov.ph
Atty. Don Josef L. Tiansay - OIC Division ChiefPolicy Formulation and Development DivisionPFDDdon.tiansay@dict.gov.ph
Madonna Estrelles-Nuqui - Division ChiefPolicy Management, Coordination and Advocacy DivisionPMCAD1501
donna.estrelles@dict.gov.ph
Evamay Dela Rosa - OIC, Director IVMANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEMS SERVICEMISS3200evamay.delarosa@dict.gov.ph
Angel V. Sobrepeña IIINetwork Administration and Security DivisionNASD1234/1710
Arlene A. Romasanta - Division ChiefData Warehouse and Analytics DivisionDWAD6104/3921
arlene.romasanta@dict.gov.ph
Atty. Frederico Luis P. Trinidad - OIC Director - Director IIPROCUREMENT SERVICEPS1804frederico.trinidad@dict.gov.ph
Philip D. Cortes - Division ChiefBAC SecretariatBACSec6108
Engr. Beverly S. Camacho - Division ChiefProcurement Planning and Management DivisionPPMD1832/1834beverly.camacho@dict.gov.ph
Atty. Melvyn Carlo T. Barroa -OIC Division ChiefProcurement Contract Management DivisionPCMD3031
melvyn.barroa@dict.gov.ph
Amelia S. Dean - OIC Director IVREGIONAL OPERATIONS COORDINATION SERVICEROCS2000
mhel.dean@dict.gov.ph
Regional Development Support DivisionRDSD
Amelia S. Dean - Division ChiefMajor Programs Management DivisionMPMD1022mhel.dean@dict.gov.ph

BUREAU

HEADBUREAU/SERVICE/DIVISIONABBREVIATIONLOCAL NUMBEREMAIL ADDRESS
Jose Carlos P. Reyes - Director IVCYBERSECURITY BUREAUCSB1060josecarlos.reyes@dict.gov.ph
Arnold P. De Castro - OIC Director ICYBERSECURITY BUREAUCSB1060arnold.decastro@dict.gov.ph
Arnold P. De Castro - OIC Director INational Computer Emergency Response Team Division
NCERT1708arnold.decastro@dict.gov.ph
Dr. Thelma D. Villamorel - Division ChiefCritical Infostructure Evaluation And Cybersecurity Standards Monitoring DivisionCIECSM1002/2501thelma.villamorel@dict.gov.ph

Engr. Ariel V. Rodriguez - Division ChiefDigital Certificate DivisionDCD2530ariel.rodriguez@dict.gov.ph
Leo Cipriano L. Urbiztondo, Jr. - OIC Director IGOVERNMENT DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION BUREAUGDTB2631
leocipriano.urbiztondo@dict.gov.ph
Antonio Edward E. Padre - OIC Director IIIGOVERNMENT DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION BUREAUGDTB2631antonio.padre@dict.gov.ph
Antonio Edward E. Padre -Project DirectorNational Government PortalNGP2631antonio.padre@dict.gov.ph
Ludivina B. Genio - OIC Division ChiefGovernment Systems Strategic Program DivisionGSSPD6106ludivina.genio@dict.gov.ph
eGovernment Program Management DivisionePMD
Engr. Georben A. Torralba - OIC Division ChiefICT Infostructure And Connectivity DivisionIICD6105georben.torralba@dict.gov.ph
Emmy Lou V. Delfin - Director IVICT INDUSTRY DEVELOPMENT BUREAUIIDB1102emmy.delfin@dict.gov.ph

ICT Industry Ecosystem Development DivisionIIEDD2102
Yvette M. Cabrera - OIC Division ChiefICT Industry Benchmarking And Promotions DivisionIIBPD1101yvette.cabrera@dict.gov.ph
Atty. Alvin M. Navarro - Director IVICT LITERACY AND COMPETENCY DEVELOPMENT BUREAUILCDBalvin.navarro@dict.gov.ph
Maria Lourdes P. Aquilizan - Director IIIICT LITERACY AND COMPETENCY DEVELOPMENT BUREAUILCDBmalou.aquilizan@dict.gov.ph
Enrico A. Toledo - Division ChiefEducational Program Management DivisionEPMD
eric.toledo@dict.gov.ph
Julio V. Ventanilla Jr. - OIC Division ChiefCompetency, Certification And Courseware Development DivisionC3D2 / CCCDDjulio.ventanilla@dict.gov.ph
Maria Lourdes P. Aquilizan (Director III) - OIC Division ChiefTraining Management DivisionTMDLoc. 2651

Landline:
8-292-0703 (Valenzuela Office)
malou.aquilizan@dict.gov.ph
Arnold P. De Castro - Director IVINFOSTRUCTURE MANAGEMENT BUREAUIMB1704arnold.decastro@dict.gov.ph
Engr. Virgilio T. Sibug - Division ChiefCore ICT Infrastructure Management Division

CIIMD6621
ver.sibug@dict.gov.ph
Arnold P. De Castro - Director IVData Center Management DivisionDCMD2422/4910/1701/1709arnold.decastro@dict.gov.ph
Arnold P. De Castro - Director IVGovernment Online Services DivisionGOSD

6113arnold.decastro@dict.gov.ph
Rafael L. Olivar - Division ChiefDisaster Risk Reduction Management DivisionDRRMD2430paeng.olivar@dict.gov.ph
Arnold P. De Castro - Director IVNational Government Data Center ProjectNGDCLoc. 1100

Landline:

(04) 7-251-4018
Maria Teresa M. Garcia - Director IVNATIONAL PLANNING AND CORPORATE MANAGEMENT BUREAUNPCMBteresa.garcia@dict.gov.ph
Engr. George P. Tardio - OIC Director IIINATIONAL PLANNING AND CORPORATE MANAGEMENT BUREAUNPCMBgeorge.tardio@dict.gov.ph
Jocelyn V. Tendenilla - OIC Division ChiefCorporate Planning DivisionCPD1611/3004
jocelyn.tendenilla@dict.gov.ph
Pia Grecilda A. Sabate - Division ChiefOrganization Development DivisionODD3121piagrecilda.sabate@dict.gov.ph
Alana Purificacion G. Ramos - Division ChiefMonitoring and Evaluation DivisionMEDalana.ramos@dict.gov.ph
Gemma S. Baysic - Division ChiefNational ICT Planning Development DivisionNIPDD
2010/3106gemma.baysic@dict.gov.ph

OTHER OFFICES

HEADBUREAU/SERVICE/DIVISIONABBREVIATIONLOCAL NUMBEREMAIL ADDRESS
Atty. Adrian Jude Echaus - Division ChiefInformation and Strategic Communication DivisionISCD1004adrian.echaus@dict.gov.ph
Aries Joseph A. Hegina - HeadCentral Receiving UnitCRU1200aries.hegina@dict.gov.ph
Atty Kristoffer B. Laidan - Chief Postal Service OfficerPostal Regulation DivisionPRD1130
kristoffer.laidan@dict.gov.ph
Reniel Villaflor - Director IICIO CorpCIOreniel.villaflor@dict.gov.ph
Gina E. Rodriguez - OIC Division ChiefInternational Cooperation DivisionICDgina.rodriguez@dict.gov.ph
Maria Teresa M. Garcia - Chairperson, TWG GAD Focal PointGender and DevelopmentGADteresa.garcia@dict.gov.ph