Department of Information and Communications Technology
C.P Garcia Ave., Diliman, Quezon City
Philippines 1101

Trunkline No. : 8-920-0101
Information Division : 8-920-0101 local 1004
For direct contact details of specific offices, please check our Officials page.

For more detailed requests and inquiries, please send your concerns to
information@dict.gov.ph

View Larger Map

EXECUTIVES

HEADPOSITIONLOCALNUMBEREMAIL ADDRESS
Ivan John E. UySecretary1005/1006ivan.uy@dict.gov.ph
Paul Joseph V. MercadoUndersecretarypaul.mercado@dict.gov.ph
Denis F. VillorenteUndersecretary3001denis.villorente@dict.gov.ph
Manuel Anthony S. TanUndersecretarymanuel.tan@dict.gov.ph
Jocelle E. Batapa-SigueUndersecretaryjocelle.sigue@dict.gov.ph
Angelo G. NuestroUndersecretaryangelo.nuestro@dict.gov.ph
Jovy B. SalazarUndersecretaryjvmb.salazar@dict.gov.ph
David L. Almirol Jr.Undersecretarydavid.almirol@dict.gov.ph
Gerald James B. ReyesAssistant Secretarygerald.reyes@dict.gov.ph
Maria Teresa M. CambaAssistant Secretarytess.camba@dict.gov.ph
Jeffrey Ian C. DyAssistant Secretaryjeffrey.dy@dict.gov.ph
Heherson M. AsiddaoAssistant Secretaryherson.asiddao@dict.gov.ph
Philip A. VarillaAssistant Secretaryphilip.varilla@dict.gov.ph
Anna Mae Y. LamentilloAssistant Secretaryannamae.lamentillo@dict.gov.ph
Wilroy V. TiczonAssistant Secretarywilroy.ticzon@dict.gov.ph

SERVICES

HEADBUREAU/SERVICE/DIVISIONABBREVIATIONLOCAL NUMBEREMAIL ADDRESS
Nestor S. Bongato - Director IVADMINISTRATIVE SERVICEAS1826nestor.bongato@dict.gov.ph
Jesus Patricia Anne S. Suerte Felipe - OIC Division ChiefHuman Resource Management DivisionHRMD1827issa.suertefelipe@dict.gov.ph
Josephine B. Eslabon - Division ChiefHuman Resource Development DivisionHRDD2741josie.eslabon@dict.gov.ph
Karen Mae M. Bariso - OIC Division ChiefCash DivisionCD / CASH1622/1623karen.bariso@dict.gov.ph
Aries Joseph A. Hegina - Supervising Director/Director IIIGeneral Services DivisionGSDaries.hegina@dict.gov.ph
Zeus Joseph A. Ebora – OIC Division ChiefGeneral Services DivisionGSD1200zeusjoseph.ebora@dict.gov.ph
Chad Martin D. Moscoso – Director IVFINANCE SERVICEFS2801chad.moscoso@dict.gov.ph
Hector A. Lumagbas - Division ChiefAccounting DivisionAD / ACCT1817/1010hector.lumagbas@dict.gov.ph
Mila C. Manalastas - OIC Division ChiefBudget DivisionBD / BUDGET1811/1813mila.manalastas@dict.gov.ph
Yesly Corazon RD Jaen – Director IVINTERNAL AUDIT SERVICEIAS2411yeslycorazon.jaen@dict.gov.ph
Emily L. Manuel - Division ChiefManagement Audit DivisionMAD2702emily.manuel@dict.gov.ph
Angeles A. Tabion - Division ChiefOperations Audit DivisionOAD2702angie.tabion@dict.gov.ph
Diana May V. Cabrales – Director IVLEGAL SERVICELS2901diana.cabrales@dict.gov.ph
Maryl Karren Ang G. Go - Division ChiefLegal Affairs DivisionLAD2901
Florence Philippa Concepcion A. Duque - OIC Division ChiefLitigation and Enforcement DivisionLED2901florence.duque@dict.gov.ph
Marinella P. Felizmenio - OIC Division Chief Legislative Liaison DivisionLLD1421mariel.felizmenio@dict.gov.ph
Regina M. Constantino - OIC Division ChiefPostal Regulation DivisionPRD1131regina.constantino@dict.gov.ph / inquiry.pemedes@dict.gov.ph
Aida C. Yuvienco - Director IVMANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEMS SERVICEMISS3200aida.yuvienco@dict.gov.ph
Angel V. Sobrepeña III - OIC Division ChiefNetwork Administration and Security DivisionNASD1234angel.sobrepena@dict.gov.ph
Arlene A. Romasanta – Division ChiefData Warehouse and Analytics DivisionDWAD1504arlene.romasanta@dict.gov.ph
Frederico Luis P. Trinidad - Director IVPROCUREMENT SERVICEPS1045frederico.trinidad@dict.gov.ph
Guada Fatima A. Hernandez – OIC Division ChiefBAC SecretariatBACSec6108guada.hernandez@dict.gov.ph
Beverly S. Camacho - Division ChiefProcurement Planning and Management DivisionPPMD1832/1834beverly.camacho@dict.gov.ph
Melvyn Carlo T. Barroa – Division ChiefProcurement Contract Management DivisionPCMD3031melvyn.barroa@dict.gov.ph
Amelia S. Dean - Director IVREGIONAL OPERATIONS COORDINATION SERVICEROCS2000mhel.dean@dict.gov.ph
Jennifer S. Odulio - OIC Division ChiefRegional Development Support DivisionRDSD1022jennie.odulio@dict.gov.ph
Shanica Sen V. Sollegue - OIC Division ChiefMajor Programs Management DivisionMPMD2000shanica.sollegue@dict.gov.ph
Reniel A. Villaflor - Director IVCORPORATE PLANNING AND MANAGEMENT SERVICECPMS2040reniel.villaflor@dict.gov.ph
Jocelyn V. Tendenilla - OIC Division ChiefPlanning and Evaluation DivisionCPD1611/3004jocelyn.tendenilla@dict.gov.ph
Pia Grecilda A. Sabate - Division ChiefKnowledge Management DivisionKMD3121piagrecilda.sabate@dict.gov.ph

BUREAU

HEADBUREAU/SERVICE/DIVISIONABBREVIATIONLOCAL NUMBEREMAIL ADDRESS
Jose Carlos P. Reyes - Director IVCYBERSECURITY BUREAUCSB1060josecarlos.reyes@dict.gov.ph
George P. Tardio – Division Chief National Computer Emergency Response Team DivisionNCERTD1708george.tardio@dict.gov.ph
Dr. Thelma D. Villamorel - Division ChiefCritical Infostructure Evaluation and Cybersecurity Standards Monitoring DivisionCIECSM1002/2501thelma.villamorel@dict.gov.ph
Ariel V. Rodriguez - Division ChiefDigital Certificate DivisionDCD2530ariel.rodriguez@dict.gov.ph
Arnold P. De Castro - Director IVGOVERNMENT DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION BUREAUGDTB2631arnold.decastro@dict.gov.ph
Sylvia Florence D. Posadas -Project ManagerNational Government PortalNGP2631sylvia.posadas@dict.gov.ph
Marlon O. Biagtan – OIC Project ManagerNational Broadband ProgramNBP6114marlon.biagtan@dict.gov.ph
Paul G. Tuason - Director IIIFree Wi-Fi for All - Free Public Internet Access ProgramFree-WIFI1026paul.tuason@dict.gov.ph
Roderick B. Escolango - Project ManagerFree Wi-Fi for All - Free Public Internet Access ProgramFree-WIFI1026roderick.escolango@dict.gov.ph
Rachel Ann P. Grabador - OIC Division ChiefDevelopment, Test and Project Management TeamsDTPMT1505che.grabador@dict.gov.ph
Delia E. BasadaDevelopment, Test and Project Management Teams - IBPLSDTPMT - IBPLS1502 / 1503del.basada@dict.gov.ph
Teresita B. Roberto - Division ChiefGovernment Systems Strategic Program DivisionGSSPD6106thess.roberto@dict.gov.ph
Rowena F. Canoy – OIC Division ChiefeGovernment Program Management DivisioneGPMD6106candy.canoy@dict.gov.ph
Georben A. Torralba - OIC Division ChiefICT Infostructure And Connectivity DivisionIICD6105georben.torralba@dict.gov.ph
Emmy Lou V. Delfin - Director IVICT INDUSTRY DEVELOPMENT BUREAUIIDB1102emmy.delfin@dict.gov.ph
Frances Loraine T. Valdez – Division ChiefICT Industry Ecosystem Development DivisionIIEDD2102loraine.valdez@dict.gov.ph
Yvette M. Cabrera - Division ChiefICT Industry Benchmarking and Promotions DivisionIIBPD1101yvette.cabrera@dict.gov.ph
Maria Teresa Magno-Garcia - Director IVICT LITERACY AND COMPETENCY DEVELOPMENT BUREAUILCDB2651teresa.garcia@dict.gov.ph
Maria Lourdes P. Aquilizan – Director IIIICT LITERACY AND COMPETENCY DEVELOPMENT BUREAUILCDB2651malou.aquilizan@dict.gov.ph
Enrico A. Toledo - Division ChiefEducational Program Management DivisionEPMD2651eric.toledo@dict.gov.ph
Angeli B. Belen – OIC Division ChiefCompetency, Certification and Courseware Development DivisionC3D2 / CCCDD2651angeli.belen@dict.gov.ph
Mary Jane V. Lima - Division ChiefTraining Management DivisionTMD2651
Landline:
8-292-0703 (Valenzuela Office)
maryjane.lima@dict.gov.ph
Antonio Edward E. Padre - Director IVINFOSTRUCTURE MANAGEMENT BUREAUIMB1704 / 1023antonio.padre@dict.gov.ph
Evamay C. Dela Rosa – OIC Director IIIINFOSTRUCTURE MANAGEMENT BUREAUIMB3201evamay.delarosa@dict.gov.ph
Virgilio T. Sibug – Division ChiefCore ICT Infrastructure Management DivisionCIIMD6621 / 1234ver.sibug@dict.gov.ph
Mario Elmer G. Cunanan – OIC Division ChiefData Center Management DivisionDCMD2422 / 4910 / 1701 / 1709elmer.cunanan@dict.gov.ph
Joly Mae G. Sara – OIC Division ChiefGovernment Online Services DivisionGOSD6113jing.sara@dict.gov.ph
Rafael L. Olivar - Division ChiefDisaster Risk Reduction Management DivisionDRRMD2430paeng.olivar@dict.gov.ph
Antonio Edward Padre – Director IVNational Government Data Center ProjectNGDC1100
Landline: (04) 7-251-4018
Ma. Christina V. Abalos - Director IVNATIONAL ICT PLANNING, POLICY AND STANDARDS BUREAUNIPPSB1003christina.abalos@dict.gov.ph
Gemma P. Baysic - Division ChiefPlans and Policy Development Division PPDDgemma.baysic@dict.gov.ph
Madonna Estrelles-Nuqui - Division ChiefPlans and Policy Management Coordination & Advocacy DivisionPPMCAD1501donna.estrelles@dict.gov.ph
Don Josef L. Tiansay - Division ChiefPolicy Research and Analysis DivisionPRAD2901don.tiansay@dict.gov.ph
Alana Purificacion G. Ramos - Division ChiefPlans and Policy Monitoring and Evaluation DivisionPPMEDalana.ramos@dict.gov.ph
Gina E. Rodriguez - Division ChiefInternational Cooperation DivisionICD1120gina.rodriguez@dict.gov.ph

OTHER OFFICES

HEADBUREAU/SERVICE/DIVISIONABBREVIATIONLOCAL NUMBEREMAIL ADDRESS
Emmy Lou V. Delfin – Supervising DirectorInformation and Strategic Communication DivisionISCD1004emmy.delfin@dict.gov.ph
Wilkins Win L. Wong – Director IInformation and Strategic Communication DivisionISCD1004wilkins.wong@dict.gov.ph
Edzon Cristian C. Lauang – Division ChiefInformation and Strategic Communication DivisionISCD1004edzoncristian.lauang@dict.gov.ph
Vazir Joshua S. Querol - Director IICIO CorpsCIO1804vazirjoshua.querol@dict.gov.ph
Roderick M. Suarez – Director IICIO CorpsCIO1060roderick.suarez@dict.gov.ph
June Vincent Manuel S. Gaudan - Director IICIO CorpsCIOjune.gaudan@dict.gov.ph
Jimi Rambo R. Arranchado - Director ICIO Corps and Office of the SecretaryCIO and OSECjimi.arranchado@dict.gov.ph
Mina Lyn C. Peralta - Director ICIO CorpsCIOminalyn.peralta@dict.gov.ph
Alana Purificacion G. Ramos - Chairperson, TWG GAD Focal PointGender and DevelopmentGAD2040alana.ramos@dict.gov.ph

REGIONAL OFFICES

REGIONNAMEEMAILOFFICE ADDRESS
CAREngr. Rey Parnaciorey.parnacio@dict.gov.ph DICT Compound, Polo Field St Joseph Village, Baguio City
Region 1Engr. Rey M. Parnaciorey.parnacio@dict.gov.ph DMMMSU OUS, Catbangen, San Fernando, La Union
Region 2 Dir. Reynaldo T. Syrey.sy@dict.gov.ph#2 Bagay Road, San Gabriel Village, Tuguegarao City, Cagayan 3500
Region 3Dir. Reynaldo T. Sy rey.sy@dict.gov.ph3rd Flr. Marison Square Bldg. Cagayan Valley Road Brgy. Sta. Rita Guiguinto, Bulacan
Region 4A and 4BDir. Cheryl C. Ortega cheryl.ortega@dict.gov.phDICT Compound Telecom Road, Capitol Site, Brgy. Kumintang Ibaba , Batangas City 4200
Region 5 Engr. Carmela Valencia carmela.valencia@dict.gov.phDICT Regional Office V,2nd Floor Post-Telecom Building Lapu-Lapu St., Brgy 25 Lapu-Lapu Legazpi City, Albay
Region 6Dir. JaneL. Javellanajane.javellana@dict.gov.phZamora Street, Iloilo City
Region 7Dir. Frederick DC. Amores frederick.amores@dict.gov.phOld TELOF Building, Pigafetta Street, Brgy. San Roque, Port Area, Cebu City
Region 8 Dir. Felix S. Tabanaofelix.tabanao@dict.gov.phDICT Regional Office 8, A. Mabini St., Port Area, Tacloban City, Leyte, 6500
Region 9 plus BASULTADir. Ma. Teresa M. Camba tess.camba@dict.gov.phDICT Bldg., Corcuerra Ext., Port Area, Zamboanga City, 7000
Region 10Dir. Sittie Rahma Alawi sittierahma.alawi@dict.gov.phDICT Villarin Street Carmen Cagayan de Oro City
Region 11Dir. Evamay C. Dela Rosa
evamay.delarosa@dict.gov.phDICT Region XI, F. Torres St.,Davao City (Telecom Ofc Cmpd)
Region 11Dir. Erlito Tancontian -Asst. R.D.erlito.tancontian@dict.gov.phDICT Region XI, F. Torres St.,Davao City (Telecom Ofc Cmpd)
Region 12 Maguindanao, Lanao Del Sur Marawi and Cotabato (Newly Created)Dir. Alimbzar Asumalimbzar.asum@dict.gov.phDICT OFFICE XII, AZ Bldg., Amorao Subd., Brgy Sta. Cruz, Koronadal City
Region 13 CARAGADir. Mario P. Cunado mario.cunado@dict.gov.phDICT Caraga Regional Office. J. Rosales Avenue, Butuan City

Page last reviewed: August 08, 2022
Next review due: September 08, 2022