Department of Information and Communications Technology
C.P Garcia Ave., Diliman, Quezon City
Philippines 1101

Trunkline No. : 8-920-0101
Information Division : 8-920-0101 local 1004
For direct contact details of specific offices, please check our Officials page.

For more detailed requests and inquiries, please send your concerns to
information@dict.gov.ph

View Larger Map

EXECUTIVES

HEADPOSITIONLOCALNUMBEREMAIL ADDRESS
Ivan John E. UySecretary1005/1006ivan.uy@dict.gov.ph
Denis F. VillorenteUndersecretary3001denis.villorente@dict.gov.ph
Maria Victoria C. CastroUndersecretary3100mariavictoria.castro@dict.gov.ph / oudp@dict.gov.ph.
Gerald James B. ReyesAssistant Secretary1081gerald.reyes@dict.gov.ph
Alvin M. NavarroAssistant Secretary1050 / 2101alvin.navarro@dict.gov.ph
Nestor S. BongatoAssistant Secretary6100/6099nestor.bongato@dict.gov.ph

SERVICES

HEADBUREAU/SERVICE/DIVISIONABBREVIATIONLOCAL NUMBEREMAIL ADDRESS
Yesly Corazon R.D. Jaen - Director IVADMINISTRATIVE SERVICEAS1826yeslycorazon.jaen@dict.gov.ph
Aries Joseph A. Hegina - OIC Division ChiefHuman Resource Management DivisionHRMD1827aries.hegina@dict.gov.ph
Josephine B. Eslabon - Division ChiefHuman Resource Development DivisionHRDD2741josie.eslabon@dict.gov.ph
Karen Mae M. Bariso - OIC Division ChiefCash DivisionCD / CASH1622/1623karen.bariso@dict.gov.ph
Zeus Joseph A. Ebora – OIC Division ChiefGeneral Services DivisionGSD1200zeusjoseph.ebora@dict.gov.ph
Janice Christe M. Tantoco - Director IIIFINANCE SERVICEFS2801janice.tantoco@dict.gov.ph
Hector A. Lumagbas - Division ChiefAccounting DivisionAD / ACCT1817/1010hector.lumagbas@dict.gov.ph
Mila C. Manalastas - OIC Division ChiefBudget DivisionBD / BUDGET1811/1813mila.manalastas@dict.gov.ph
Adrian Jude G. Echaus – Director IVINTERNAL AUDIT SERVICEIAS2411adrian.echaus@dict.gov.ph
Emily L. Manuel - Division ChiefManagement Audit DivisionMAD2702emily.manuel@dict.gov.ph
Angeles A. Tabion - Division ChiefOperations Audit DivisionOAD2702angie.tabion@dict.gov.ph
Diana May V. Cabrales – Director IVLEGAL SERVICELS2901diana.cabrales@dict.gov.ph
Maryl Karen Ang G. Go - Division ChiefLegal Affairs DivisionLAD2901
James Francis Villanueva - Division ChiefLitigation and Enforcement DivisionLED2901
Marinella P. Felizmenio - OIC Division Chief Legislative Liaison DivisionLLD421mariel.felizmenio@dict.gov.ph
Regina M. Constantino - OIC Division ChiefPostal Regulation DivisionPRDregina.constantino@dict.gov.ph
Evamay Dela Rosa - Director IVMANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEMS SERVICEMISS3200evamay.delarosa@dict.gov.ph
Angel V. Sobrepeña III - OIC Division ChiefNetwork Administration and Security DivisionNASD1234angel.sobrepena@dict.gov.ph
Ruben P Canto – OIC Division ChiefData Warehouse and Analytics DivisionDWAD1504ruben.canto @dict.gov.ph
Victor Pablo C. Trinidad – OIC Director IVPROCUREMENT SERVICEPS1045victor.trinidad@dict.gov.ph
Guada Fatima A. Hernandez – OIC Division ChiefBAC SecretariatBACSec6108guada.hernandez@dict.gov.ph
Beverly S. Camacho - Division ChiefProcurement Planning and Management DivisionPPMD1832/1834beverly.camacho@dict.gov.ph
Melvyn Carlo T. Barroa – Division ChiefProcurement Contract Management DivisionPCMD3031melvyn.barroa@dict.gov.ph
Amelia S. Dean - Director IVREGIONAL OPERATIONS COORDINATION SERVICEROCS2000mhel.dean@dict.gov.ph
Jennifer S. Odulio - OIC Division ChiefRegional Development Support DivisionRDSD1022jennie.odulio@dict.gov.ph
Shanica Sen V. Sollegue - OIC Division ChiefMajor Programs Management DivisionMPMD2000shanica.sollegue@dict.gov.ph
Reniel A. Villaflor – OIC Director IVCORPORATE PLANNING AND MANAGEMENT SERVICECPMS2040reniel.villaflor@dict.gov.ph
Jocelyn V. Tendenilla - OIC Division ChiefPlanning and Evaluation DivisionCPD1611/3004jocelyn.tendenilla@dict.gov.ph
Pia Grecilda A. Sabate - Division ChiefKnowledge Management DivisionKMD3121piagrecilda.sabate@dict.gov.ph
Alana Purificacion G. Ramos - Division ChiefEvaluation and Statistics DivisionESD2040alana.ramos@dict.gov.ph

BUREAU

HEADBUREAU/SERVICE/DIVISIONABBREVIATIONLOCAL NUMBEREMAIL ADDRESS
Jose Carlos P. Reyes - Director IVCYBERSECURITY BUREAUCSB1060josecarlos.reyes@dict.gov.ph
George P. Tardio – Division Chief National Computer Emergency Response Team DivisionNCERTD1708george.tardio@dict.gov.ph
Dr. Thelma D. Villamorel - Division ChiefCritical Infostructure Evaluation and Cybersecurity Standards Monitoring DivisionCIECSM1002/2501thelma.villamorel@dict.gov.ph
Ariel V. Rodriguez - Division ChiefDigital Certificate DivisionDCD2530ariel.rodriguez@dict.gov.ph
Arnold P. De Castro - Director IVGOVERNMENT DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION BUREAUGDTB2631arnold.decastro@dict.gov.ph
Sylvia Florence D. Posadas -Project ManagerNational Government PortalNGP2631sylvia.posadas@dict.gov.ph
Marlon O. Biagtan – OIC Project ManagerNational Broadband ProgramNBP6114marlon.biagtan@dict.gov.ph
Flor A. Esteban – Project ManagerFree Wi-Fi for All - Free Internet Access ProgramFree-WIFI1026flor.esteban@dict.gov.ph
Rachel Ann P. Grabador - OIC Division ChiefDevelopment, Test and Project Management TeamsDTPMT1505che.grabador@dict.gov.ph
Delia E. BasadaDevelopment, Test and Project Management Teams - IBPLSDTPMT - IBPLS1502 / 1503del.basada@dict.gov.ph
Melvyn Carlo T. Barroa - OIC Division ChiefGovernment Systems Strategic Program DivisionGSSPD6106melvyn.barroa@dict.gov.ph
Rowena F. Canoy – OIC Division ChiefeGovernment Program Management DivisioneGPMD6106candy.canoy@dict.gov.ph
Georben A. Torralba - OIC Division ChiefICT Infostructure And Connectivity DivisionIICD6105georben.torralba@dict.gov.ph
Emmy Lou V. Delfin - Director IVICT INDUSTRY DEVELOPMENT BUREAUIIDB1102emmy.delfin@dict.gov.ph
Frances Loraine T. Valdez – Division ChiefICT Industry Ecosystem Development DivisionIIEDD2102loraine.valdez@dict.gov.ph
Yvette M. Cabrera - Division ChiefICT Industry Benchmarking and Promotions DivisionIIBPD1101yvette.cabrera@dict.gov.ph
Maria Teresa Magno-Garcia - Director IVICT LITERACY AND COMPETENCY DEVELOPMENT BUREAUILCDB2651teresa.garcia@dict.gov.ph
Maria Lourdes P. Aquilizan – Director IIIICT LITERACY AND COMPETENCY DEVELOPMENT BUREAUILCDB2651malou.aquilizan@dict.gov.ph
Enrico A. Toledo - Division ChiefEducational Program Management DivisionEPMD2651eric.toledo@dict.gov.ph
Angeli B. Belen – OIC Division ChiefCompetency, Certification and Courseware Development DivisionC3D2 / CCCDD2651angeli.belen@dict.gov.ph
Mary Jane V. Lima - Division ChiefTraining Management DivisionTMD2651
Landline:
8-292-0703 (Valenzuela Office)
maryjane.lima@dict.gov.ph
Antonio Edward E. Padre - Director IVINFOSTRUCTURE MANAGEMENT BUREAUIMB1704 / 1023antonio.padre@dict.gov.ph
Evamay C. Dela Rosa – OIC Director IIIINFOSTRUCTURE MANAGEMENT BUREAUIMB3201evamay.delarosa@dict.gov.ph
Virgilio T. Sibug – Division ChiefCore ICT Infrastructure Management DivisionCIIMD6621 / 1234ver.sibug@dict.gov.ph
Mario Elmer G. Cunanan – OIC Division ChiefData Center Management DivisionDCMD2422 / 4910 / 1701 / 1709elmer.cunanan@dict.gov.ph
Joly Mae G. Sara – OIC Division ChiefGovernment Online Services DivisionGOSD6113jing.sara@dict.gov.ph
Rafael L. Olivar - Division ChiefDisaster Risk Reduction Management DivisionDRRMD2430paeng.olivar@dict.gov.ph
Antonio Edward Padre – Director IVNational Government Data Center ProjectNGDC1100
Landline: (04) 7-251-4018
Ma. Christina V. Abalos - Director IVNATIONAL ICT PLANNING, POLICY AND STANDARDS BUREAUNIPPSB1301christina.abalos@dict.gov.ph
Gemma P. Baysic - Division ChiefPlans and Policy Development Division PPDDgemma.baysic@dict.gov.ph
Madonna Estrelles-Nuqui - Division ChiefPlans and Policy Management Coordination & Advocacy DivisionPPMCAD1501donna.estrelles@dict.gov.ph
Don Josef L. TiansayPolicy Research and Analysis DivisionPRAD2901don.tiansay@dict.gov.ph
Alana Purificacion G. Ramos - OIC Division ChiefPlans and Policy Monitoring and Evaluation DivisionPPMEDalana.ramos@dict.gov.ph
Gina E. Rodriguez - Division ChiefInternational Cooperation DivisionICD1120gina.rodriguez@dict.gov.ph

OTHER OFFICES

HEADBUREAU/SERVICE/DIVISIONABBREVIATIONLOCAL NUMBEREMAIL ADDRESS
Emmy Lou V. Delfin – Supervising DirectorInformation and Strategic Communication DivisionISCD1004emmy.delfin@dict.gov.ph
Edzon Cristian C. Lauang – Division ChiefInformation and Strategic Communication DivisionISCD1004edzoncristian.lauang@dict.gov.ph
Vazir Joshua S. Querol - Director IICIO CorpsCIO1804vazirjoshua.querol@dict.gov.ph
Roderick M. Suarez – Director IICIO CorpsCIO1060roderick.suarez@dict.gov.ph
Edgar M. Navarro – Director ICIO CorpsCIO1020edgar.navarro@dict.gov.ph
George P. Tardio – OIC Director IICIO CorpsCIO2010/3106george.tardio@dict.gov.ph
Gemma P. Baysic – OIC Director ICIO CorpsCIO2010/3102gemma.baysic@dict.gov.ph
Alana Purificacion G. Ramos - Chairperson, TWG GAD Focal PointGender and DevelopmentGAD2040alana.ramos@dict.gov.ph

REGIONAL OFFICES

REGIONNAMEEMAILOFFICE ADDRESS
CAREngr. Rey Parnaciorey.parnacio@dict.gov.ph DICT Compound, Polo Field St Joseph Village, Baguio City
Region 1Engr. Rey M. Parnaciorey.parnacio@dict.gov.ph DMMMSU OUS, Catbangen, San Fernando, La Union
Region 2 Dir. Reynaldo T. Syrey.sy@dict.gov.ph#2 Bagay Road, San Gabriel Village, Tuguegarao City, Cagayan 3500
Region 3Dir. Reynaldo T. Sy rey.sy@dict.gov.ph3rd Flr. Marison Square Bldg. Cagayan Valley Road Brgy. Sta. Rita Guiguinto, Bulacan
Region 4A and 4BDir. Cheryl C. Ortega cheryl.ortega@dict.gov.phDICT Compound Telecom Road, Capitol Site, Brgy. Kumintang Ibaba , Batangas City 4200
Region 5 Engr. Carmela Valencia carmela.valencia@dict.gov.phDICT Regional Office V,2nd Floor Post-Telecom Building Lapu-Lapu St., Brgy 25 Lapu-Lapu Legazpi City, Albay
Region 6Dir. JaneL. Javellanajane.javellana@dict.gov.phZamora Street, Iloilo City
Region 7Dir. Frederick DC. Amores frederick.amores@dict.gov.phOld TELOF Building, Pigafetta Street, Brgy. San Roque, Port Area, Cebu City
Region 8 Dir. Felix S. Tabanaofelix.tabanao@dict.gov.phDICT Regional Office 8, A. Mabini St., Port Area, Tacloban City, Leyte, 6500
Region 9 plus BASULTADir. Ma. Teresa M. Camba tess.camba@dict.gov.phDICT Bldg., Corcuerra Ext., Port Area, Zamboanga City, 7000
Region 10Dir. Sittie Rahma Alawi sittierahma.alawi@dict.gov.phDICT Villarin Street Carmen Cagayan de Oro City
Region 11Dir. Alimbzar Asum
alimbzar.asum@dict.gov.phDICT Region XI, F. Torres St.,Davao City (Telecom Ofc Cmpd)
Region 11Dir. Erlito Tancontian -Asst. R.D.erlito.tancontian@dict.gov.phDICT Region XI, F. Torres St.,Davao City (Telecom Ofc Cmpd)
Region 12 Maguindanao, Lanao Del Sur Marawi and Cotabato (Newly Created)
DICT OFFICE XII, AZ Bldg., Amorao Subd., Brgy Sta. Cruz, Koronadal City
Region 13 CARAGADir. Mario P. Cunado mario.cunado@dict.gov.phDICT Caraga Regional Office. J. Rosales Avenue, Butuan City

Page last reviewed: July 03, 2022
Next review due: August 03, 2022