Department of Information and Communications Technology
C.P Garcia Ave., Diliman, Quezon City
Philippines 1101

Trunkline No. : 8-920-0101
Information Division : 8-920-0101 local 1004
For direct contact details of specific offices, please check our Officials page.

For more detailed requests and inquiries, please send your concerns to
information@dict.gov.ph

View Larger Map

EXECUTIVES

HEADBUREAU/SERVICE/DIVISIONABBREVIATIONLOCALNUMBEREMAIL ADDRESS
Emmanuel Rey R. CainticOffice of the Acting SecretaryOSEC1000manny.caintic@dict.gov.ph
Jose Arturo C. De Castro - UndersecretaryOffice of the Undersecretary for Legal Affairs and Policy1301jose.decastro@dict.gov.ph
Alan A. Silor - UndersecretaryOffice of the Undersecretary for Resilient Government Emergency CommunicationsOURGEC1801alan.silor@dict.gov.ph
Denis F. Villorente - UndersecretaryOffice of the Undersecretary for the National Information and Communications Technology Assets IndexOUNICTAI3001denis.villorente@dict.gov.ph
Arnold I. Atienza - UndersecretaryOffice of the Undersecretary for Government Digital Broadcast Television and the Digitization of the Entertainment Industry SectorOUGBTDEIS1202ali.atienza@dict.gov.ph
Manuel Anthony S. Tan - UndersecretaryOffice of the Undersecretary for Compliance Monitoring and Public Assistance1804ouga@dict.gov.ph
Gerald James B. Reyes - Assistant SecretaryOffice of the Assistant Secretary for PolicyOASAFP1095 / 1081gerald.reyes@dict.gov.ph
Kristoffer L. Tiansay - Assistant SecretaryOffice of the Assistant Secretary for CybersecurityOASRO1090kristoffer.tiansay@dict.gov.ph
Vicente L. Cejoco - Assistant SecretaryOffice of the Assistant Secretary for Maritime and Aquatic Information Management SystemsOASMAIMS1003vicente.cejoco@dict.gov.ph
Alvin M. Navarro - Assistant SecretaryOffice of the Assistant Secretary for Digital Capability and TransformationOASDCT1050 / 2101alvin.navarro@dict.gov.ph
Ariel Macario M. Gaan, Jr. - Assistant SecretaryOffice of the Assistant Secretary for Global ICT Recognition and CertificationOASGIRC1020ariel.gaan@dict.gov.ph

SERVICES

HEADBUREAU/SERVICE/DIVISIONABBREVIATIONLOCAL NUMBEREMAIL ADDRESS
Yesly Corazon R.D. Jaen - Director IVADMINISTRATIVE SERVICEAS1826yeslycorazon.jaen@dict.gov.ph
James Michael Gregorio - Division ChiefHuman Resource Management DivisionHRMD1827james.gregorio@dict.gov.ph
Josephine B. Eslabon - Division ChiefHuman Resource Development DivisionHRDD2741josie.eslabon@dict.gov.ph
Lucillen B. Naldoza - Division ChiefCash DivisionCD / CASH1622/1623lou.naldoza@dict.gov.ph
Aries Joseph A. Hegina – OIC Division ChiefGeneral Services DivisionGSD1200aries.hegina@dict.gov.ph
Atty. Chad Martin Moscoso - Director IVFINANCE SERVICEFS1817/1010chad.moscoso@dict.gov.ph
Hector A. Lumagbas - Division ChiefAccounting DivisionAD / ACCT1816hector.lumagbas@dict.gov.ph
Mila C. Manalastas - OIC Division ChiefBudget DivisionBD / BUDGET1811/1813mila.manalastas@dict.gov.ph
Atty. Adrian Jude G. Echaus – Director IVINTERNAL AUDIT SERVICEIAS2411adrian.echaus@dict.gov.ph
Emily L. Manuel - Division ChiefManagement Audit DivisionMAD2702emily.manuel@dict.gov.ph
Angeles A. Tabion - Division ChiefOperations Audit DivisionOAD2702angie.tabion@dict.gov.ph
Atty. Diana May V. Cabrales - OIC Assistant Secretary and Director IVLEGAL SERVICELS2901diana.cabrales@dict.gov.ph
Atty. Maryl Karen Ang G. Go - OIC Division ChiefLegal Affairs DivisionLAD2901
Atty James Francis Villanueva - Division ChiefLitigation and Enforcement DivisionLED2901
Atty. Don Josef L. Tiansay - Division ChiefICT Policy Development and Management DivisionIPDMD2901don.tiansay@dict.gov.ph
Atty. Elias Omar A. Sana – OIC Division Chief Postal Regulation DivisionPRD1130eliasomar.sana@dict.gov.ph
Evamay Dela Rosa - OIC Assistant Secretary and OIC Director IVMANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEMS SERVICEMISS3200evamay.delarosa@dict.gov.ph
Philippe D. CortesNetwork Administration and Security DivisionNASD1234
– OIC Division ChiefNetwork Administration and Security DivisionNASD1234
Ruben P. Canto – OIC Division ChiefData Warehouse and Analytics DivisionDWAD3921ruben.canto@dict.gov.ph
Victor Pablo C. Trinidad – OIC Assistant Secretary and Director IIIPROCUREMENT SERVICEPS1804
Atty. Angelo L. Detera – OIC Division ChiefBAC SecretariatBACSec6108ping.cortes@dict.gov.ph
Engr, Romano Fontanilla Ninalga OIC- Division ChiefProcurement Planning and Management DivisionPPMD1832/1834
Atty. Angelo L. Detera – OIC Division ChiefProcurement Contract Management DivisionPCMD3031
Amelia S. Dean - Director IVREGIONAL OPERATIONS COORDINATION SERVICEROCS2000mhel.dean@dict.gov.ph
Jeanese A. Salabsabin - Division ChiefRegional Development Support DivisionRDSD1022jeanese.salabsabin@dict.gov.ph
Amelia S. Dean - Division ChiefMajor Programs Management DivisionMPMD2000mhel.dean@dict.gov.ph
Maria Teresa M. Garcia – OIC Assistant Secretary and Director IVCORPORATE PLANNING AND MANAGEMENT SERVICECPMS3603mhel.dean@dict.gov.ph
Jocelyn V. Tendenilla - OIC Division ChiefCorporate Planning DivisionCPD1611/3004jocelyn.tendenilla@dict.gov.ph
Pia Grecilda A. Sabate - Division ChiefOrganization Development and Knowledge Management DivisionODKMD3121piagrecilda.sabate@dict.gov.ph
- Division ChiefPrograms Monitoring and Evaluation DivisionPMED2040

BUREAU

HEADBUREAU/SERVICE/DIVISIONABBREVIATIONLOCAL NUMBEREMAIL ADDRESS
Jose Carlos P. Reyes - Director IVCYBERSECURITY BUREAUCSB1060josecarlos.reyes@dict.gov.ph
Atty. Elias Omar A. Sana – OIC Division ChiefNational Computer Emergency Response Team DivisionNCERT1708eliasomar.sana@dict.gov.ph
Dr. Thelma D. Villamorel - Division ChiefCritical Infostructure Evaluation And Cybersecurity Standards Monitoring DivisionCIECSM1002/2501thelma.villamorel@dict.gov.ph
Engr. Ariel V. Rodriguez - Division ChiefDigital Certificate DivisionDCD2530ariel.rodriguez@dict.gov.ph
Arnold P. De Castro - Director IVGOVERNMENT DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION BUREAUGDTB2631arnold.decastro@dict.gov.ph
Leo Cipriano L. Urbiztondo, Jr. - OIC Director IIIGOVERNMENT DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION BUREAUGDTB2631leocipriano.urbiztondo@dict.gov.ph
Sylvia Florence D. Posadas -Project ManagerNational Government PortalNGP2631sylvia.posadas@dict.gov.ph
Marlon O. Biagtan – OIC Project ManagerNational Broadband ProgramNBP6114
Atty. Flor A. Esteban – Project ManagerFree Wi-Fi for All - Free Internet Access ProgramFree-WIFI1026flor.esteban@dict.gov.ph
Roderick B. Escolango – Project ManagerDevelopment, Test and Project Management TeamsDTPMT1505roderick.escolango@dict.gov.ph
Czar Carmelo C. Ramirez – Project ManagerDevelopment, Test and Project Management TeamsDTPMT1505
Lourdes Yu – OIC Division ChiefDevelopment, Test and Project Management TeamsDTPMT1503lot.yu@dict.gpv.ph
Atty. Melvyn Carlo T. Barroa - OIC Division ChiefGovernment Systems Strategic Program DivisionGSSPD6106melvyn.barroa@dict.gov.ph
Engr. Beverly S. Camacho – OIC Division ChiefeGovernment Program Management DivisionePMD6106beverly.camacho@dict.gov.ph
Engr. Georben A. Torralba - OIC Division ChiefICT Infostructure And Connectivity DivisionIICD6105georben.torralba@dict.gov.ph
Emmy Lou V. Delfin - Director IVICT INDUSTRY DEVELOPMENT BUREAUIIDB1102emmy.delfin@dict.gov.ph
Frances Loraine T. Valdez – Division ChiefICT Industry Ecosystem Development DivisionIIEDD2102
Yvette M. Cabrera - Division ChiefICT Industry Benchmarking and Promotions DivisionIIBPD1101yvette.cabrera@dict.gov.ph
Maria Lourdes P. Aquilizan – OIC Director IVICT LITERACY AND COMPETENCY DEVELOPMENT BUREAUILCDB1050malou.aquilizan@dict.gov.ph
Enrico A. Toledo - Division ChiefEducational Program Management DivisionEPMD2651
Mary Jane V. Lima – OIC Division ChiefCompetency, Certification And Courseware Development DivisionC3D2 / CCCDD2651
Mr. Julio V. Ventanilla, Jr.Training Management DivisionTMD3912 / 2651
Landline:8-292-0703 (Valenzuela Office)
julio.ventanilla@dict.gov.ph
Antonio Edward E. Padre -Director IVINFOSTRUCTURE MANAGEMENT BUREAUIMB1704 / 1023antonio.padre@dict.gov.ph
Evamay C. Dela Rosa – OIC Director IIIINFOSTRUCTURE MANAGEMENT BUREAUIMB3201evamay.delarosa@dict.gov.ph
Angel V. Sobreprena III – OIC Division ChiefCore ICT Infrastructure Management DivisionCIIMD6621 / 1234angel.sobrepena@dict.gov.ph
Terry Bumolo – OIC Division ChiefData Center Management DivisionDCMD2422 / 4910 / 1701 / 1709terry.bumolo@dict.gov.ph
Rachel P. Grabador – OIC Division ChiefGovernment Online Services DivisionGOSD6113che.grabador@dict.gov.ph
Rafael L. Olivar - Division ChiefDisaster Risk Reduction Management DivisionDRRMD2430paeng.olivar@dict.gov.ph
Arnold P. De Castro - Director IVNational Government Data Center ProjectNGDC1100
Alana Purificacion G. Ramos – OIC Director IVNATIONAL ICT PLANNING AND STANDARDS DEVELOPMENT BUREAUNIPSDB1301christina.abalos@dict.gov.ph
Paul G. Tuason - Director IIINATIONAL ICT PLANNING AND STANDARDS DEVELOPMENT BUREAUNIPSDB1301paul.tuason@dict.gov.ph
Madonna Estrelles-Nuqui - Division ChiefICT Plans Management, Coordination and Advocacy DivisionIPMCAD1501
Gemma S. Baysic - Division ChiefICT Plans and Standards Development DivisionIPSDD2010/3106gemma.baysic@dict.gov.ph
Atty. Kristoffer B. Laidan - OIC Division Chief Legislative Liaison Division LLD1421kristoffer.laidan@dict.gov.ph
Gina E. Rodriguez - Division ChiefInternational Cooperation DivisionICD1120gina.rodriguez@dict.gov.ph

OTHER OFFICES

HEADBUREAU/SERVICE/DIVISIONABBREVIATIONLOCAL NUMBEREMAIL ADDRESS
Emmy Lou V. Delfin - Director IV Information and Strategic Communication DivisionISCD1004emmy.delfin@dict.gov.ph
George P. Tradio - Director IICIO CorpCIO1081george.tardio@dict.gov.ph
Gemma P. Baysic - Director ICIO CorpCIO1804gemma.baysic@dict.gov.ph
Roderick M. Suarez – Director IICIO CorpCIO1060roderick.suarez@dict.gov.ph
Edgar M. Navarro – Director ICIO CorpCIO1020edgar.navarro@dict.gov.ph
Gian Carlo C. Ignacio – Director IIIResilient Government Emergency CommunicationsRGEC2401gian.ignacio@dict.gov.ph
Maria Teresa M. Garcia - Chairperson, TWG GAD Focal PointGender and DevelopmentGAD3603teresa.garcia@dict.gov.ph

REGIONAL OFFICES

Regional Cluster OfficesDirectors-In-ChargeProvinces Covered
LUZON CLUSTER 1
(Region I, Cordillera Administrative Region, and Region II)

DICT Compound, Polo Field, St. Joseph Village, Baguio City

Telephone Number:
(074) 442 4616
ENGR. PARNACIO
OIC Director IV,
Region I & CAR
(Concurrent)



ALLAN R. LAO
OIC Director III, Region II


1. Ilocos Norte
2. Ilocos Sur
3. La Union
4. Pangasinan
5. Benguet
6. Abra
7. Mt. Province
8. Kalinga
9. Apayao
10. Ifugao
11. Batanes
12. Cagayan
13. Isabela
14. Quirino
15. Nueva Vizcaya
LUZON CLUSTER 2
(Region III, and Region
IV-A)

3rd Floor, Marison Square Building, Cagayan Valley Road, Sta. Rita, Guiginto, Bulacan

Telephone Number:
(044) 792 3743
REYNALDO T. SY
OIC Director IV, Region III

CHERYL C. ORTEGA
Director IV, Region IV-A
(Concurrent)

1. Aurora
2. Bataan
3. Bulacan
4. Zambales
5. Tarlac
6. Nueva Ecija
7. Pampanga
8. Cavite
9. Batangas
10. Laguna
11. Quezon
12. Rizal
LUZON CLUSTER 3
(Region IV-B, and Region V)

DICT Compound, Telecom Road, Kumintang Ibaba, Batangas City

Telephone Number:
(043) 773 0275
LUZON CLUSTER 3
(Region IV-B, and Region V)

DICT Compound, Telecom Road, Kumintang Ibaba, Batangas City


1. Occidental Mindoro
2. Oriental Mindoro
3. Marinduque
4. Romblon
5. Palawan
6. Albay
7. Camarines Norte
8. Camarines Sur
9. Catanduanes
10. Masbate
11. Sorsogon
VISAYAS CLUSTER 1
(Region VI)

Port Area, P. Zamora Street, Iloilo City

Telephone Number:
(033) 337 7069
MARIO P. CUŃADO
Director IV, Region VI

1. Aklan
2. Antique
3. Capiz
4. Guimaras
5. Iloilo
6. Negros Occidental
VISAYAS CLUSTER 2
(Region VII)

DICT Building, Pigafetta Street, San Roque, Port Area, Cebu City

Telephone Number:
(053) 888 0700
FREDERICK DC AMORES
OIC Director IV, Region VII


RAMIL JEFF N. TABOSO
OIC Director III, Region VIII

1. Bohol
2. Cebu
3. Siquijor
4. Negros Oriental
MINDANAO CLUSTER 1
(Region IX, Basulta)

DICT Building, Corcuerra Extension, Port Area, Zamboanga City

Telephone Number:
(062) 991 2742
MARIA TERESA M. CAMBA
Director IV
Regional Director


1. Basilan
2. Sulu
3. Tawi-tawi
4. Zamboanga del Norte
5. Zamboanga Sibugay
6. Zamboanga del Sur
MINDANAO CLUSTER 2
(Region X)

NTP Building, Villarin Street, Carmen, Cagayan de Oro City

Telephone Number:
(088) 880 1761
SITTIE RAHMA V. ALAWI
OIC Director IV, Region X



1. Bukidnon
2. Camiguin
3. Lanao del Norte
4. Misamis Occidental
5. Misamis Oriental
6. Agusan del Norte
7. Agusan del Sur
8. Surigao del Norte
9. Surigao del Sur
MINDANAO CLUSTER 3
(Region XI)

DICT Building, F. Torres Telecom Compound, Davao City


Telephone Number:
(082) 305 8567
ALIMBZAR P. ASUM
Director IV, Region XI
Regional Director


ERLITO S. TANCONTIAN
Director III, Region XI
Assistant Regional Director

PAULETTE V. GEVERA
Director III
Assistant Regional Director


1. Davao de Oro
2. Davao del Norte
3. Davao del Sur
4. Davao Oriental
5. South Cotabato
6. Sarangani
7. North Cotabato
8. South Cotabato
9. Sultan Kudarat
Region XII, Maguindanao, Lanao Del Sur, Marawi and CotabatoPAULETTE V. GEVERA
Director III
Assistant Regional Director
PAULETTE V. GEVERA
Director III
Assistant Regional Director
Mobile: 0917 632 8665
Region XII (CARAGA)LEO B. UGTO
Assistant Regional Director