Commission on Filipinos Overseas2019-2021
Government Procurement Policy Board - Technical Support Office2019-2021
Occupational Safety and Health Center2019-2021
Intramuros Administration2019-2021
Office for Transportation Security2018-2022
Privatization and Management Office2019-2021
Anti-Money Laundering Council2018-2020
Games and Amusement Board2018-2020
Commission on Audit2018-2020
Commission on the Filipino Language2018-2020
Technical Education and Skills Development Authority2018-2020
Juvenile Justice and Welfare Council2018-2020
Movie and Television Review and Classification Board2018-2019
Philippine Commission on Women2018-2020
Inter-Country Adoption Board2018-2020
National Commission for Culture and the Arts2018-2020
Professional Regulation Commission2018-2020
National Wages and Productivity Commission (NWPC)2018-2020
Council for the Welfare of Children2018-2020
Institute for Labor Studies2018-2020
National Book Development Board2018-2020
National Council on Disability Affairs2018-2020
National Anti-Poverty Commission2018-2020
Department of Health - Office of the Secretary2018-2020
National Youth Commission2018-2020
National Maritime Polytechnic2018-2020
Insurance Commission2018-2020
Land Transportation Franchising and Regulatory Board2018-2020
Cooperative Development Authority2018-2020
Philippine National Volunteer Service Coordinating Agency2018-2020
Public-Private Partnership Center of the Philippines2018-2021
Construction Industry Authority of the Philippines2018-2020
Philippine Trade and Training Center2018-2020
Bureau of Customs2017-2019
Philippine Statistical Research Training Institute2017-2019
Central Board of Assessment Appeals2018-2020
Mindanao Develoment Authority2018-2020
Design Center of the Philippines2018-2020
Tariff Commission2019-2020
Tarlac Agricultural University2018-2020
Polytechnic University of the Philippines2018-2020
University of Southeastern Philippines2018-2020
Western Mindanao State University2018-2020
Philippine Institute for Development Studies (PIDS)2018-2020
Philippine Health Insurance Corporation2018-2020
Philippine Economic Zone Authority2017-2019
Philippine Atmospheric, Geophysical and Astronomical Services Administration2018-2020
Bureau of Fisheries and Aquatic Resources2018-2020
Governance Commission for GOCCs2018-2020
National Academy of Science and Technology2018-2020
Philippine Fiber Industry Development Authority2018-2020
Science and Technology Information Institute2018-2020
Philippine Council for Industry, Energy and Emerging Technology Research and Development2018-2020
Fertilizer and Pesticide Authority2018-2020
Food and Nutrition Research Institute2018-2020
National Research Council of the Philippines2018-2020
Philippine Council for Agriculture, Aquatic and Natural Resources Research and Development2018-2020
Metals Industry Research and Development Center2018-2020
Bureau of Immigration2018-2020
National Commission on Muslim Filipinos2018-2020
Dangerous Drugs Board2018-2020
National Intelligence Coordinating Agency2018-2020
Philippine Army2018-2020
Philippine Navy2018-2020
Philippine Veterans Affairs Office2018-2020
Philippine Drug Enforcement Agency2018-2020
Veterans Memorial Medical Center2018-2020
Department of Interior and Local Government - Office of the Secretary2018-2020
Local Government Academy2018-2020
Commission on Human Rights2018-2020
Civil Service Commission2018-2020
Philippine Information Agency2018-2020
Commission on Elections2018-2020
Tarlac State University2018-2020
Office of the President2018-2020
National Labor Relations Commission2018-2020
Commission on Population2018-2020
National Conciliation and Mediation Board2018-2020
Department of Social Welfare and Development2018-2020
Department of Budget and Management2019-2020
Department of Labor and Employment2018-2020
National Archives of the Philipines2018-2020
Presidential Communications Operations Office (Proper)2019-2021
Office of the Vice President2019
News and Information Bureau2018-2020
Philippine Competition Commission2018-2020
Senate Electoral Tribunal2018-2020
Presidential Legislative Liason Office2018-2020
Bureau of Corrections2019-2021
Office of the Solicitor General2018-2020
National Security Council2018-2020
Philippine Tax Academy2019-2021
Land Registration Academy2018-2020
Bureau of Fire Protection2018-2020
Department of Foreign Affairs - Office of the Secretary2018-2020
Philippine Air Force2018-2020
National Tax Research Center2018-2020
National Parks Development Committee2018-2020
Office of the Government Corporate Counsel2019-2021
Philippine Statistics Authority2018-2020
Office of Transportation Cooperatives2018-2020
National Economic and Development Authority - Office of the Director General2019-2021
Department of Finance - Office of the Secretary2019-2021
Philippine Ports Authority2018-2020
Presidential Commission on Good Government2018-2020
Department of National Defense - Office of the Secretary2018-2020
Project Management Office2019-2021
Board of Investments2016-2020
National Bureau of Investigation2018-2019
Metropolitan Waterworks & Sewerate System - Regulatory2017-2019
Philippine Center for Economic Development2019-2021
Palawan Council for Sustainable Development Staff2018-2020
Center for International trade Expositions and Missions2018-2020
Philippine Council for Health Research & Development2018-2020
National Water Resources Bureau2018-2020
Social Housing Finance Corporation2018-2020
Authority of the Freeport Area of Bataan2018-2020
Sugar Regulatory Administration2018-2020
Pasig River Rehabilitation Commission2018-2020
National Kidney and Transplant Institute2017-2020
Science Education Institute2018-2020
National Telecommunications Commission2018-2020
Department of Information and Communications Technology - Office of the Secretary2018-2020
Philippine Institute of Volcanology and Seismology2018-2020
National Dairy Authority2018-2020
Philippine Council for Agriculture and Fisheries2018-2020
Philippine Nuclear Research Institute2018-2020
Forest Products Research and Development Institute2018-2020
Energy Regulatory Commission2018-2020
National Tobacco Administration2018-2020
National Mapping and Resource Information Authority2018-2020
Philippine Coconut Authority2018-2020
Mines and Geo Sciences Bureau2018-2020
Philippine Center for Postharvest Development and Mechanization2018-2020
National Privacy Commission2018-2020
Department of Science and Technology - Office of the Secretary2018-2020
Philippine Carabao Center2018-2020
Philippine Postal Corporation2018-2020
Philippine Ports Authority2018-2020
Department of Energy - Office of the Secretary2018-2020
Department of Environment and Natural Resources - Office of the Secretary2018-2020
Environmental Management Bureau2018-2020
Climate Change Commission2018-2020
Philippine Crop Insurance Corporation2018-2020
Philippine Science High School2018-2020
Foreign Service Institute2018-2020
Bureau of Jail Management and Penelogy2018-2020
Department of Justice - Office of the Secretary2019-2021
Parole and Probation Administration2018-2020
Public Attorney's Office2018-2020
National Defense College of the Philippines2019-2021
Office of Civil Defense2018-2020
Department of Trade and Industry2018-2020
Bureau of Internal Revenue2019-2022
Insurance Commission2018-2020
Department of Transportation - Office of the Secretary2018-2020
Toll Regulatory Board2019-2021
Department of Tourism - Office of the Secretary2017-2020
Department of Public Works and Highways - Office of the Secretary2018-2020
Philippine Commission for the Urban Poor2018-2020
Presidential Management Staff2018-2020
Credit Information Corporation2019-2021