Executives

Ivan John E. Uy

Secretary

Trunkline: 8-920-0101 loc. 1005 / 1006

ivan.uy@dict.gov.ph

Paul Joseph V. Mercado

Undersecretary for Special Concerns

paul.mercado@dict.gov.ph

Denis F. Villorente

Undersecretary for Legacy Systems and Technical Assistance

Trunkline: 8-920-0101 loc. 3001

denis.villorente@dict.gov.ph

Manuel Anthony S. Tan

Undersecretary for Infrastructure Management and Support Services

manuel.tan@dict.gov.ph

Jocelle E. Batapa-Sigue

Undersecretary for ICT Industry Development

jocelle.sigue@dict.gov.ph

Angelo G. Nuestro

Undersecretary for Connectivity

angelo.nuestro@dict.gov.ph

Jose Vicente Martin B. Salazar

Undersecretary for Policy and Legal Affairs

jvmb.salazar@dict.gov.ph

David L. Almirol Jr.

Undersecretary for e-Government

david.almirol@dict.gov.ph

Gerald James B. Reyes

Assistant Secretary for Administration and Management Services

Trunkline: 8-920-0101 loc. 1095 / 1081

gerald.reyes@dict.gov.ph

Maria Teresa M. Camba

Assistant Secretary for Regional Development

tess.camba@dict.gov.ph

Jeffrey Ian C. Dy

Assistant Secretary for Upskilling

jeffrey.dy@dict.gov.ph

Heherson M. Asiddao

Assistant Secretary for Finance

herson.asiddao@dict.gov.ph

Page last reviewed: August 11, 2022
Next review due: September 11, 2022

Continue to the full agency directory