Executives

EMMANUEL REY R. CAINTIC

Acting Secretary

Trunkline: 8-920-0101 loc. 1009/1046

Email Address : manny.caintic@dict.gov.ph

Alan A. Silor

Undersecretary for Resilient Government Emergency Communications

Trunkline: 8-920-0101 loc. . 1801

alan.silor@dict.gov.ph

Denis F. Villorente

Undersecretary for the National Information and Communications Technology Assets Index

Trunkline: 8-920-0101 loc. 3001

denis.villorente@dict.gov.ph

Maria Victoria C. Castro

Undersecretary for Digital Philippines

Trunkline: 8-920-0101 loc. 3100

mariavictoria.castro@dict.gov.ph / oudp@dict.gov.ph.

Arnold I. Atienza

Undersecretary for Government Digital Broadcast Television and the Digitization of the Entertainment Industry Sector

Trunkline: 8-920-0101 loc. 1202

ali.atienza@dict.gov.ph

Manuel Anthony S. Tan

Undersecretary for Compliance Monitoring and Public Assistance

Trunkline: 8-920-0101 loc. 1804

ouga@dict.gov.ph

Jose Arturo C. De Castro

Undersecretary for Policy

Trunkline: 8-920-0101 loc. 1301

jose.decastro@dict.gov.ph

Vicente L. Cejoco

Assistant Secretary for Maritime and Aquatic Information Management Systems

Trunkline: 8-920-0101 loc. 1003

vicente.cejoco@dict.gov.ph

Nestor S. Bongato

Assistant Secretary for Administration, Finance and Planning

Trunkline: 8-920-0101 loc. 6099

Alvin M. Navarro

Assistant Secretary for for Legal Affairs

Trunkline: 8-920-0101 loc. 1050 / 2101

alvin.navarro@dict.gov.ph

Ariel Macario M. Gaan, Jr.

Assistant Secretary for Global ICT Recognition and Certification

Trunkline: 8-920-0101 loc. 1020

ariel.gaan@dict.gov.ph

Victor Pablo Trinidad

OIC – Assistant Secretary for Procurement

Trunkline:

Kristoffer L. Tiansay

Assistant Secretary for Compliance Monitoring and Public Assistance

Trunkline: 8-920-0101 loc. 1090

kristoffer.tiansay@dict.gov.ph

Gerald James B. Reyes

Assistant Secretary for Policy

Trunkline: 8-920-0101 loc. 1095 / 1081

gerald.reyes@dict.gov.ph